Thursday, July 21, 2011

Ramadan--how would you feel if ~~~~~~~~?

How would you feel if you spent Ramadhan in a cell being tortured physically, mentally, emotionally & verbally. What would the state of your imaan be like? How would you feel knowing that this Eid, you'll spend your time with those people again, who've falsely accused you of being a terrorist without evidence & have detained you for upto 8 years without charge? How would you feel if the Ummah did NOTHING to help.

Will cheating on my girlfriend get her to lose weight?

I don't like the pounds she's put on since we had a child last year. I don't like the way she looks. I bought her a treadmill for Christmas (she didn't ask for one...ooops!) and she won't use it. I send her nasty text messages from my friends phones calling her "fat ***" "cow" etc. hoping to shame her into losing weight. It doesn't budge her. I've cheated on her now 3 times with 3 different women. I am planning on telling her tonight that I've cheated on her because I don't like how fat she got and I'm going to continue to do so until she loses 15lbs. I don't know what else to do. Would this work for you ladies out there (or you have any other suggestions)?

If you were abducted by aliens, what would be worse?

If you were abducted by aliens, what would be worse: an anal probe that makes a huge speaker come out of your butt that plays back 'Ooops I Farted Again' every time you fart, or an experimental surgery that gave you the body of Michael Moore and the head of Snooki?

What would you do in this situation?

If your bf constantly accused you of cheating, even though you never have? Even if you never gave him any reason to think that? What if it was his insecurities from a past relationship? Even after fighting about it constantly and him telling you each time he was sorry and he wouldn't do it again.

What would you do if your Step-mother-in-law sent you this email?

actual or not...... seems one uncouth was being chided by one overbearing snob......... however.... the points of manners are correct as stated.... generally appropriate most every where in "civilized" societies.... sadly children are not being taught as they once were...... in this case both involved were in violation

Do you see your girl differently after having sex for the first time?

the first time if its with someone special then there can be an attachment and emotions but remember it is just sex and isn't the most import thing in relationship. if shes talking listen to her. youll come to find as you grow up and mature sex can be emotional and it can be dirty. all depends on who your with and if you guys share feelings.

I NEED SOME GOOD WORK BOOTS?

I NEED SOME BOOTS THAT ARE WATER AND SLIP RESISTANCE. I HAVE TO STAND ON MY FEET ALL DAY BASICALLY IN ONE SPOT I NEED SOME BOOTS THAT ARE EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE ARE SOMETHING PLEASE SOMEONE HELP ME....OOOPS IM NOT SHOUTING LOL

What made you laugh your hardest?

We've all cracked up at one time or another. What do you remember laughing about so hard that you couldn't breathe? Please make your answer detailed if possible & please don't be negative or malicious. I'd say mine was when I watched Porky's for the first time as a kid, I couldn't get off the floor after hearing the 'scetch artist' joke. Let's read yours.

Proof that Jesus didn't exist?

Christians have to believe the whole story, or none of it is true. You'll never convince them because they grasp at straws in order to hang on to their "faith".

Why did he delete ''married'' on his channel?

Most likely u know the truth. Use reverse psychology guys aren't too smart especially cheating ones.

I need help with security?

I have recently downloaded the trial version of malwarebytes,and I am realizing that it is blocking alot of port scanners/malicious IPs from china.This is very annoying,also it is dangerous because the firewall will expire in 14 days(?)because it is the trial version.What can I do?The IPs are incoming,even when I am not browsing the internet

Is it true that Good looking/Attractive people are treated better in life?

I noticed it a lot with my ex-girlfriend. She was French and was so hot and had a perfect little body and flawless skin. But inside she was malicious, stuck up, arrogant, and spared no chance to manipulate people. But because she looked so hot and had that sexy French accent, she got away with anything. People treated her much better than others in public, and she got several of her jobs (Abercrombie & Fitch, Victoria Secret, etc..) automatically just based on her looks.

Just sent the girl I like this text... Is it ok?

its cute, but maybe if you continue to text her all the time then it may annoy her. i only say that because im experiencing that with a guy right now, and im actually going to block his number because its getting to the point where its stalkerish. so good luck, and if she doesnt respond, let it go for a while then text her after a week or 2. But anyway, Merry Christmahannukwanzika!!!

Black screen of death?

Hey people listen. I have this problem today just i started my pc and wtf the icons and taskbar there were nothing. Only my wallpaper. I started my pc with safe mode and networking and began researching this problem. Almost in all of solution you need to open task manager but i couldnt i tried cntrl alt del and no use and cntrl del esc no use. I then downloaded a file called process explorer and opened it. it is like task manager and select new task----> explorer.exe but no use. I dont know what to do. I want to say that this is the kind of problem that the solutions i find (task manager) cant help. Pls pls pls help me. And i am pretty sure that it is because of windows update. yesterday when i shutted down the computer it said wait for installing update and then shutted down (it is normal) but today in the morning i started and ooops. PLs help me. ANd i used system restore but no use. It is windows update problem is there any way to revert updates? or pls tell me your solution help me out

Is this a viable lawsuit?

Chalk it off. Unfortunately, this matter may have been embarrassing, but embarrassment itself is not actionable, you were not damaged monetarily, and it is not the type of case worth pursuing.

Is it true that Good looking/Attractive people are treated better in life?

I noticed it a lot with my ex-girlfriend. She was French and was so hot and had a perfect little body and flawless skin. But inside she was malicious, stuck up, arrogant, and spared no chance to manipulate people. But because she looked so hot and had that sexy French accent, she got away with anything. People treated her much better than others in public, and she got several of her jobs (Abercrombie & Fitch, Victoria Secret, etc..) automatically just based on her looks.

What about Bin Ladens virgins?

Will Muhammed share his virgins with Bin Laden? Ooops. They not virgins anymore though. Muhammed got to them first.

OooPs! I put a little over half a quart of the " wrong kind " of oil in my car !?

I accidently put Spectrol SAE 10W 30 in my Buick Roadmaster and it almost immediately started to smoke ! The car has a Chevy 350 in it and I am wondering if this will cause any major damage to the engine ? I turned the car off as soon as I saw the smoke coming out the tail pipes ! The car only ran for a couple of minutes before I shut it off. I'm Planning on changing the oil today! Can the car be driven at all prior to changing oil ? Thank you in advance to any & all who have any helpful insight as to the best way to handle my SITUATION ? HAPPY HOLLIDAZE !!! D.F.

Question about Canada in Hetalia?

He may have refereed to a recycled Tim Hortons coffee cup in his back pack, the superior heath care that Canada affords its citizens... and did he mention the zipper, sled and touque?

20 month old and potty training?

20 months is still a little bit early for potty training. Most don't potty train till they are over 2 to almost 3. Just be patient, don't force her, and eventually she will actually show interest in the potty.

Wednesday, July 20, 2011

Rabbits. :)???????????????????????/?

You will be fine I just had my English Lop bred and she is due Oct. 21. just make sure you have heat lamps. Rabbits survive better in the winter then they do in the heat of the summer. You also might get lucky and have no babies just to remember to count your days. You might want to take it easy on the kid he is only 10 just explain to him why you are upset. I have an 11 year old and still don't let her deal with the rabbits by herself.

Did lebron really choke....or is the nba fixed!!!!?

If the NBA Finals was fixed, why did the Heat have more free throw attempts than the Mavericks? It wasn't fixed, the Mavericks legitimately won the NBA Finals.

Need legal advice regarding work, hiring, and firing. Help!?

Hello, so I recently (almost 2 months in July 9) got a job at a toy company. I was hired as a Day Porter at this toy company. But I was hired by a facility services company, not the toy company. I was never asked to fill out an application, nothing. They didn't even know y name, phone number, address, NOTHING. They hired me, gave me a job. I accepted because it was my cousins wife's job, so I thought it would be safe. When it came time to pay me (Monthly btw) I was told by the "manager" that I wouldn't be payed until the 26th of June. (I started working may 9 2011) and I was expecting them to pay me May 9 2011- June 26th. That's what the guy told me. When he payed me (gave me a personal check that was labeled House Cleaning Services) I was ONLY payed for the month of may. Turns out they were going to pay me a month behind. meaning they'd owe me a month every month. I didn't like that so I complained and they accused and threatened me. they said "We know you're an illegal immigrant." They insulted me, told me that I was going to fix everything (since I complained to the toy company, I didn't think it was fair that that's toy company was paying the facility service company to hire employees and pay them). Turns out EVERY janitor/day porter is an illegal immigrant. Not me. Even the manager guy who gives out these personal checks. The facility service company contacted me and told me to fix this and basically apologize. They said they knew I was illegal (im not btw wtf) and that I wouldn't want to get involved with homeland security and ice. My question is, is this legal? supposedly the facility company hired sub contractors. Is it legal to know your employees are illegal and still pay them? HELP!

Did they delete their facebook?

So today i was looking at one of my pictures and I noticed that all of someones comments were gone. I went on my wall and noticed that their post wasn't there, so i typed in there name and found them. When I clicked th Add as Friend button it said Ooops something is wrong. Is that because they recently deleted it? I also checked 2 of my other friends pages and noticed that they both were missing 1 friend (they had been friends with each other) Just wondering.

What do i say to my former boss?

okay so i got fired from my job a few days ago (im only 15). and my parents were curious as to why i got fired, so they asked my bosses. they said that i did a bad job of following the general expectations, but the main reason was because they thought that i stole money (which i never did). their only evidence was a phone call from a parent, who claimed they overheard a conversation about me stealing money. so, my parents are really ticked off about it, especially because they were friends with my bosses. my mom says shes fine, but i know shes not. ive gotten over it, but im 100% sure that my mom is really upset that they would accuse me of stealing with so little evidence. i know she wants to say something to them, like maybe tell them off and say shes willing to move on, but she told my dad shed probably cry if she was to say something. i feel like i should say something to them, but i don't know what to say. i know my mom wouldn't want me to tell them off because she wants me to be mature about this. but i still feel like i should say something; like i should tell them how angry i am that they'd accuse me of theft, and how pissed i am that they made my mom this sad. but i just don't know exactly how to put it into the right words. thanks! best answer gets 10 points!

What do you think of Sir Alex's victory over West Ham yesterday?

Not quite sure what Kidd was on about? Perhaps he's setting Mancini up for a big fall because he's a ManUtd spy at Eastlands?

Rate my yugioh deck 1-10 and recomendations?

You have a bunch of random cards tossed together with no theme at all and some really bad cards. Try getting a theme or structure deck and using that.

How can I stop myself re-visiting something that causes arguments?

Its basically something that came up in my relationship 2 years ago when we first started out. And we kind of sorted it but I've never been able to stop going back and bringing it up. It sounds stupid but its to do with porn, and me accusing him of watching it as he used to when i first got with him. We row about it and he gets embarrassed over it, he says he doesn't look at it anymore but I can't seem to let it go/believe him and its tearing us apart really. I know this is something ridiculous, I don't know whats wrong with me :/ I just can't get to grips with it and let it go!! any advice at all would be good.

What was the undercover operation of guns smuggling to Mexico called fast and furious?

ooops! don't wikileak it! but the communist U.S ambassador to Mexico was fired! he was working for the Florida cartel and therefore he was involved in the terrorism against Mexicans! God will judge him.

Can you see if my novel is good?

hey, this is really good like your last one. I like this idea and, although a little proof-reading is needed this is really good and you should continue. I really like it. Great work.

Can Webroot protect me if i enter a website that contains malware?

web guard,web shield,or web browser protection features is include in paid antiviruses they scan url of site and block website if its contain unwanted file,i'm not sure about webroot but other paid antiviruses like eset,quick heal,kaspersky,avira premium,norton,vipre all have that feature.

What can i do about my demon brother?

my brother is 10 ears old he pulverizes my family he's malicious and he smacked 3 times and it hurt like hell and i told myself i don't give a damn but he is such a demon and his temper tantrums are like hell and he's addicted to Xbox live and he was mean as hell to me when i tried to make him a new windows live account and when i tried to log in to his windows live account he's mean as hell he said im stupid i know nothing and he always is mean as hell to me even though i'ma sweetheart and i'm so nice to him he treats me like hell

Why does asking a question on yahoo answers cost you five points?

Who made up this system its so silly. I would think you would gain five points for asking. Don't they want to encourage ppl to ask questions as well? ooops now I just lost five points.

Liberals: will you continue using the malicious "teabagger" line or come to the table and debate real issues?

Are you not ashamed that you rely on nothing more than personal attacks in an election like the useful idiots of a 3rd world hack running for office?

Poll : What is the best way to remove?

the remote control from my crack? i'm like 400 pounds, and i sat on the remote and ooops!! it's stuck. and my arms aren't long enough to reach back there. i don't wanna call an ambulance because i'm embarrassed....so what should i do? help! i'm home alone!!

Worried i have offended......?

I don't really think its a big deal, i mean its just a facebook quiz.... it all depends on the person she is.

Ooops I did it again!! - Who will win Super Bowl XLV?

Since everybody is asking the same question, I did not want to be left out. The best sarcastic answer might win, except for Francisco Lopez who we know thinks the Super Bowl was last weekend...

AP sources: Pakistan tipped off militants at bomb-making site again; How gullible can we be? (To trust them)?

We need to stop giving them 3 billion a year. They are a state sponsor of terrorism harboring more terrorists than the Taliban ever did in Afghanistan.

What may I being too inappropriately and how can I stop acting this way?

I have the exact opposite problem! Well flirting with the priest and your dad is CREEPY! Unless he is a cute priest, lol.

Are we truelly in love or just sprung?

me and this girl are always more or less doing the same exact thing...we have the same views we feel the same..we both were never really happy until we started dating....week one i cautiously said im falling in love she said the same...we dont know why we love eachother so much but we do...week 2 i dont know what i was thinking i proposed without a ring just a promise oh my god i was lame she laughed and said yes :$...we dont have a set date...we have been together for four months and each day just gets better and better...she love my poetry btw im a poet...doesnt pay bills haha but i love writing them....and she absolutly loves when i sing to her my voice is below average...i love how shy she can be and when she sings to me she has a voice of and angel so i cant judge...we always say how blessed and lucky we both are....ooops shoulda said at he beginning...she live in the philippines i live in the oc...i am going to see her literally as soon as i am able and to find out if everything is real im 1/4 filipino and have family there so if anything happens i have places to stay...we met on facebook by accident she thought i was someone else...she knows i am poor and doesnt care....i am totally commited to this amazing girl who is 19 and i am 20...i am a firm believer that marriage is a sacred thing and she does as well we both are virgins..i am a very trusting person but not blind, all will be revealed when we finally meet....does it sound like we are sprung or in love? i ask so i can have absolute confidence with out a doubt in my mind when i tell my family about the marriage plans haha im so boned..thanks for reading all of this

Is it right? What I said to this kid?

The one who can give the best answer to this is you. If you know you are right, why look for others words?

My boyfriend thinks he's ALWAYS right...?

whatever i say is either wrong or non existent. like he asked me about the requirements for getting held back a grade in school and i told him what they were and he declared that i was wrong. then i said he abused me and he started saying he's never hit me or raped me and i said he VERBALLY abused me and he started saying there was no such thing! he gets bad grades so he accuses me of cheating just because i have good grades. and when i tell him im texting a friend he ALWAYS guesses that its another guy and he wont take no for an answer. it gets so annoying how he thinks he's always right. he's even said "im always right" andd when i say no he stillll argues! he even argued with me about our anniversery andd my eye color! like wtf. those are two things im positive i have the right answer to! what should i do ?!

My Friend is feels Guilty for my Boyfriend Hitting Me?

No matter what you do or say, he's going to feel guilty and he's going to do everything in his power to protect you and make you feel better. In his head, it's his fault for allowing you to get hurt and it will be his fault in the future if you ever get hurt again. It's going to be hard to adjust for a little while but over time things will calm down and he wont be near as overprotective, until then- don't get upset with him, he's just trying to be your best friend. He's hurting a lot over seeing what happened to you- no one deserves to get hurt.

Is perjury even possible in this case?

So, I'm turning 17 this month, and I have yet to acquire my driver's license. A lot of that has to do with laziness and not having time to focus on it earlier in the year, but that's another story. So, I have to document 50 hours of driving, with exact dates and amounts of time. Even though I did make sure that I've driven well over 50 hours, I have no clue when I did the driving. I'm planning on just filling out random dates and times, and then getting my dad to sign it. At the bottom, though, it says: "I swear or affirm that the information I have entered on this form is correct. I understand that making a false statement may constitute the crime of perjury." What I'm asking is whether or not that's just there to scare kids into actually driving instead of being lazy. Also if they'd actually make any attempt to accuse someone of perjury, or am I just too cautious?

Looking for good anti-virus software?

Hey everyone, so I recently decided I am going to be buying a new anti-virus software. I have had problems with viruses before and don"t want to deal with it any more. I"m currently running the free versions of avast and advanced system care. I really dont mind paying for a good software. I want a software that will scan dowbloads, and block any malicious ones. I also want it to be able to clean up any possible threats, viruses, or spyware. And prederably be able to optomize computer performance. Thanks.

Why is Israel helping the Kurd in Turkey?

Israel is helping Kurdish thugs because it together with US wants to make use of Kurds to suppress encircle Iran and Syria. At the time when their job with them ends those people will be thrown to dustpin just like a used toilet paper.

How can i 'hack' an email?

i am a complete moron, to be blunt, and i use a different password for everything i use. i don't want this info for malicious purposes, basically, i want to just hack myself!! i did write everything down, but i can't find my list now!!! i'm sick and tired of going through the email process when i can't remember which email i used and blah blah blah, is there a way to hack myself to figure out wtf i did? ....btw, from now on, i'm changing my stuff and getting a new hopefully permanent book .... ginseng doesn't work for memory, don't buy it.

What do you guys think? (Please take the time to read the whole thing.)?

i'm sorry it's a bore to read i like poetry especially by Derick Walcot and i don't listen to rap and go like ooooooooooooh I'm more like yeah OK?

Were my husband and I really out of line when we did this at a wedding?

Yes, this was a slight glitch in proper behavior but you did manage to sit down while the rituals were being conducted and I really doubt that anyone would have been too "put out" by it, My suggestion would be to call the bride and apologize for the glitch just in case. Chances are that she'll not have thought anything of it and then you'll know for sure.

How can I get rid of the anger inside of me?

You sound like me. You should talk to a close friend. Or in my case a random person online. You have to learn to deal with it. I did. You could confront your grandma too.

READ IT OR you will make me WEEP! plz?

I really liked it up until "I felt a tear accumulate in..." and then it got too wordy and then it turned supernatural. Up to that point though, I loved it. Good luck with it :)

My mom won't talk to me? I have important things to tell her?

Woah with all do respect to your mom but she is one cold woman.My.parents,even if we fight,they would never turn their backs on me in the time of need.Their good people. Anyways back to your question.Theres many things ive learned throughout my life and that is its better too walk alone in the right direction than too have others walk with you when only you come across a rock on the road and they leave you without a care in the world.What i mean by that is that sometimes your better off alone than having many people around you.Take a look at your friends and mother.They didnt help you.So dont sit around and beg for them to change their mind and even though you have to walk across a busy highway,id rather do that and show that im stronger than cry for help and look weaker.But hey your choice.Id talk sence to her and apoligize but it doesnt look like shes going to accept it.But you tried and thats all that matters.Things will get better.trust me you just wait and see

Can anybody be that stupid?

These gang stalkers i am dealing with is amazingly stupid. They are doing the same thing again and again and i found out about their ways to monitor me, they are REALLY getting angry and accusing me being a paranoid. They created fake Face Book account changing my name a little bit. They are putting disgusting things there. Women kissing each other, half naked female 3D trash arts, anything that i said i don't like. This has been going on for years. I realized that they were always knew my where abouts because they hacked my expedia account that i purchase my airline tickets and make my hotel reservations. Now other losers added to their herd, they are openly harassing and threatening me. I think the man who was stalking me has some stupid romantic ideas that i was always talking to him when i rant most of the time in a chat room aimlessly. When he learned that I actually never was talking to him but somebody else, he got really malicious. How can anybody can't see what kind of damage they are doing to a person? Who can anybody be that inhuman? Are those people so thrist for some cheap pleasure that they can lose their humanity?

He keeps stuff of his exs?

I found a blue folder that my bf ex from hs has made for him. Inside the folder she posted pictures of him, pictures of her in her underwear, wrote poems, and had like a 3 page story about a time they had sex. I know WOW. i asked him and he said they dated for 2 months and it was nothin special. Then in another closet i found a bag of jewlery and i threw it out. OOOPS im guessing that was from another ex. But I didnt ask him. he is very into his privacy and does not feel comfotable opening up. I asked him y he didnt throw the folder out and he said just b/c....idk its fishy to me

My Grandma is annoying me!!!!!!?

when she starts on her rant tell her to calm down. tell her u will dress nicely but u don't like the colors she chose. maybe if u listen to her and correct the things that need correcting like your grammar, she will back off. all she wants is what is best for u. remember there are 40 to 50 years difference between you things have changed but grand ma it seems has not. she is still old school. stuff like we didn't start wearing pants to school until the late 60's times have changed. when she gets into a chatty mood ask her questions and get h er off the topic of u. what did u wear to school what was it like growing up in the dark ages... she will come to realize times have changed when she tells u about not having back packs, wearing knee or longer length skirts, shirts with actual sleeves! once u both understand the differences between u in growing up it may help u both come to an understanding. two totally different worlds her youth and yours. u may even get closer in your relationship with each other.

Tuesday, July 19, 2011

Ooops. I found 4 more errors in your perfect Bible. How do you explain these?

The Bible is a collection of stories, handed down generation to generation, revamped to fit the generation in which they were told. Eventually, someone figured out it'd be good to write it all down. A LOT got lost in translation. For example, in the original version of Genesis, it was godS (plural) who created the heavens & the earth and god (singular) who created Adam, Eve, and the Garden.

Why wont FB let me connect to my phone?

I try over and over, sending the stupid code and it says,"ooops! sorry, we are trying to fix this problem" and its really pissing me off, any help here?

Why did my question become deleted?

I asked a question about which topics I should know for my history GCSE and it got deleted!!!! why is this? I don't think I violated any rules??? was it done by mistake? I wasn't asking for answers, I placed it in the right category and I wasn't malicious or anything?????

MY OVERACTIVE BLADDER MADE MY SEX LIFE WORSE NIGHTMARE?

WE R IN THE MIDDLE OF U KNW WHT SUDDENLY I TOLD TO MY PARTNER.OOOPS BREAK!!! i feel urinating too much i can't control it...always happens like this.when i get bk to him he was already inside his blanket snorring! sigh...he became colder as the past weeks,then months..i felt so bad.

My mother accuses me of being suicidal?

Okay I'm a 13 year old girl and I always say "life is a game and Im waiting for it to end" and I say "fml, wanna end it now" and another is "I might as well go jump off a cliff!" but my mother says I'm suicidal. I've always been like this though.

How much of my documented evidence do I legally have to provide to my ex before I request it's submission?

We are both going to be pro se and I have a ton of documented proof of his malicious behavior. I won sole physical last year. My ex filed a Motion Regarding Custody over 6 months ago to attempt to take custody back. He never followed through by scheduling the hearing. I had the court schedule it for him which is in two weeks. I am filing my Response but also want to file a Motion to request sole legal as he has denied me parenting time and sought medical care (including an emergency surgery) without informing me. And now he has cut off all communication with me by not responding to my emails and refuses to give me his phone number. Many complaints to FOC, but they do nothing to enforce my court order. Since last year, my ex has maliciously and intentionally attempted to alienate me from my children. And succeeded with our 13 yr old son. I now fight for my younger two children as my ex has placed them in the middle and lied to many government officials including two judges from two different counties, social workers, counselors and child protective services. I have a ton of documentation to prove every lie. What do I legally have to provide him copies of prior to our hearing since I will request that the documents are entered as evidence? I don't want to make him aware of all of my "big guns." I want to request sole legal custody of the two younger children with as little visitation for him as possible due to the psychological and mental trauma he has caused the children. One is in counseling already. Is there anything else that I will need to file besides my Response to his motion?

What kind of people gang stalk other individuals?

Is organize stalking is a form of terrorism? Is it why people in certain religion are more incline to this type of malicious attempts?

Malicious damage charges with tearing up a field?

So someone i know is being charged with malicious damage for tearing up a field with a car. He didn't do it someone who owned the car and was driving without a license did it but when the cops came the person i know jumped into the driver seat because he had a license and tried to drive away. obviously didn't happen and he took the blame for doing it. It was two cars that tore up this park and there was no evidence like grass on the car or anything because they had cleaned the cars before the police had came and there was only a few ruts in the grass not too much damage at all. He is pleading not guilty but will it most likely just be a fine that can be paid off or will he have to do jail time? Also they have recently torn up the whole park field and its all dirt now...

Ooops! i did something i shouldnt have done?

Hey, i accidently hit a teacher in my school with a snowball!!! i meant to hit someone else but it went towards the teacher! i felt so bad for her and i felt very guilty. i said sorry, i know sorry wasnt enough, but what could have i done? omg i feel so bad i dont know what to do! i think the teacher hates me now...

Who cares for your pets when you are arrested?

The animal control agency is sent in to seize the animals. They are either awarded to a care agency or back to the owner. But all this will be charged to the owner and the bills must be paid.

I don't know if i am just being paranoid jealous person or did my hubby just flirted infront of me?

my hubby and I went to casino to play roulette then there was this woman who gets the winning chips before the dealer puts away that thing I forgot how u call it. my hubby told her not to then explain when to get the chips then she forgets again, hubby said ooops then i just noticed that it came to the point where i feel that my hubby was like flirting with her by messing around saying his ooops words then they were laughing. i wanted to walk out but i don't want people to notice that i am aggravated by that. i am the jealous type now i dunno if i am just being paranoid?

What should I do about him?

So I am going to do my best to make this a long story short, so here goes: There is this guy that lives in my neighborhood and goes to my high school. We ride the same bus and always talk to each other. Last year, some of his friends who also live in our neighborhood suggested that the two of us date. I told them no, but at the time I thought that they were just playing and I wasn't sure if I really felt that way about him. Well now we are both sophomores and we still talk every day on the bus. He really makes me laugh and he is such a sweet guy. He seems to open up to me more than most people (like he told me that he was an "ooops" baby because his mom had him when he was 16). We both talk about our dreams for the future and I just feel really comfortable around him. I was talking to one of my friends and I mentioned how he was going to be such a good boyfriend for a girl someday. Recently, I have started to feel like I want to be his girlfriend. How do I know if these feelings are true or not? I really do not want to hurt him again because I really care about him. If you think we should try a relationship together, how would I go about suggesting this (he doesn't really text on his phone)?

Bleaching ooops.. help?

Hey... So I did the infamous orange hair after bleaching thing... First my hair was red then a month and a half ago I frosted it and it came out lovely.. Should have left it alone.... So wednesday I decided hey lets bleach the whole thing.. SO it came out like bright red orange and yellow and blonde... So today If i put more of the same product.. Loreal super blonde in the darker and brighter spots... and then dye it with ash blonde hair dye... will i be ok? My hair was shiny and smooth after the first bleach.

How do i make Rising Anti-virus ignore files?

Thats a bad origram to use. You should get Norton, or MS Security essentials. So much better IMO and it doesnt give you fake, stupid notices like that

How long to wait to tell ex and his family about the pregnancy?

First off. i hate him. with a passion. He has gone out of his way to absolutely ruin my life in the last year and I honestly never want to see his face again. But I won't deny him his child. I would like to wait until I'm in my second trimester.. because I had a miscarriage 2 years ago, and he accused me of lying about the pregnancy, and that hurt a lot. So I want to wait until the risk of miscarriage goes down.. I don't know how to tell him either, he has a new girlfriend now and I know it's going to cause a lot of drama, and his mom and I left on bad terms so I know she's gonna be a down-right bitchh about it and try to control the entire situation..... any advice?

Am I wrong for not giving my husband sex?

Absolutely not. If there is no interaction between the two of you, you've tried to fix your relationship on the emotional side of things but not getting anywhere there's absolutely no need for you to continute a physical part of your relationship either. He is absolutely using you. He wants all the benefits of being married but none of the responsibility. I'd suggest counseling or if that doesn't work then a separation would be in order.

Ad-Aware keeps picking up this virus please help!!!?

When I start up my computer Ad-aware always runs a scan saying I have a malicious running in the backround and when the scan is finished this is what comes up Win32.Monitor.Keylogger/C what is it please help??

Why is my husband being so heartless?

We had no major problems. We both work, We both pay bills, We both keep the house clean. Very good partnership. The last couple months he has been talking about life is getting routine and he's getting bored. I thought maybe he was starting to have feelings for someone at work so I asked him about it. He said I was accusing him of cheating and really got pissed. But, we worked through it and we have had our normal little fights, no big deal. My birthday was Sat. and he didn't even get me a card. He had to be at work early on Sunday, so I went out with my friend and his mother for my birthday. I came in and was loud (drunk) and woke him up and left the dogs out. This made him very angry. That's the first time I have gone out with out him in the 4 years we've been together. He goes out atleast every other week. No big deal when he wakes me up at 4 and I have to be up at 6 the only thing he ever heard from me was, did you have fun? This stupid little argument over me waking him up early turned into him telling me to get out. I packed my stuff and went to a friends house. On Monday we got together to talk and he said he wants to separate. So, I'm living out of a suit case at a friends house away from our house, our dogs and our life together because he said he needs time to figure out what he wants. He's not sure. He said he still loves me, but needs time to think. We haven't even been married 2 years. I told him he was being very selfish and taking me and his life for granted. He agreed, but says this is just how it is: I need time and space. How can he be so heartless? What should I do?

Who is the "bad person" in all of this?

Your mother is completely crazy. I am so sorry. I feel bad. I thought I had it bad. If I were you I just wouldnt take that ****.

What do you think of my conspiracy societies for my book?

ooh yes, they sound very interesting. I'm sure there are many like me who have never heard abt them before.

Every time I open Windows Live Messenger, it asks if I want to open this swf file?

When I open my WLM window, it asks if I want to save a file called "234x60_1f.swf". Sometimes it's 234x60_3f.swf.....What is this? Do I have a virus? it says it's from crtv.mate1.com (I haven't visited this link, so I don't know if it's malicious or not). and if someone sends me a message it repeatedly asks me to open that file. Also, it randomly goes to appear offline. Please help.

Issues regarding impending marriage..doubts...and backstabbing friends.Please help:(?

You seem to already know what to do. Talk to him. If you're about to marry this guy, you need to know for sure that you could confide in him, split property and money with him, so what's this one talk of a rumor? And, if it happens to be true, then you're stuck with your choice. And if he says it's not true, but it's a lie, then ask your guy friends. Honestly, the best people to go to when you have guy problems are guys themselves, especially ones that know your man and how he is, but love and trust you more.

Monday, July 18, 2011

Question about teen sex? :$?

Your sex life is your business. It's not your grandparents' business, it's not your mom's business, and it's not your friends' business. If you are making a choice that you yourself are happy with, and can see yourself being happy with ten years from now (even if you don't end up staying with the person), and if you are being safe, then it is your decision. You are not required to have the same morals as your parents. But, do take what they tell you into consideration and don't make any hasty decisions.

How do I erase everything on a lenovo laptop that doesn't have a disk drive?

The laptop isn't opening any programs because it keeps on saying that their is a malicious threat and when I try to uninstall the program that is causing the problem it won't let me. The laptop doesn't have a security protection and I can't download one because the threats won't let me surf the web. That's why I completely want to delete everything on the laptop I don't care if I lose all the programs.

Why is it acceptable to call a Arab/Muslim a terrorist?

Today my boyfriend's Jewish Friend's Family publicly called me a terrorist simply because I am Palestinian. Whenever something like this happens, I am called anti-Semitic, because I am speaking up for my self. Why is it acceptable to accuse muslims/Arabs of something, but when we stand up for ourselves, we are shot down and called anti-Semitic?

Why does Lady Gaga get more hate than any other female pop artist?

I personally like her music but I understand everyone has different taste so that's really aside from the point. But it seems like Lady Gaga gets so much hate and I really don't understand how she is any worse than Katy Perry, Ke$ha, Rihanna, or Beyonce. Unlike the previous names mentioned, she does actually write and produce her music, whether you like her music or not. A lot of other pop artists have been accused of plagiarism and people don't seem to care as much, for example The Black Eyed peas were sued four times for plagiarism. What someone wears and music videos don't really matter to me. So why does she get more hate than other pop artists?

Does your boyfriend ever fart in your presence?

Im just being funny here, has it happened to you that ur boyfriend assuming hes been with you for a very long time will say ooops that one just flew out im so sorry and stinks up the room? How have u shoved a cork up his !!ss*? Retaliated?

Herman Cain and Fox News accusing Jon Stewart of Racism because Stewart used Amos And andy?

if Cain wins the nomination... cons will use the race card 10 times more than liberals ever imagined...

I have visual hallucinations?

I'm 18, female, and I've been hallucinating pretty regularly for as long as I can remember (like... preschool). I've never been on any drugs. It's everything from insects to plants where plants obviously can't grow to people just standing there to ridiculous things like Easter Island heads speaking foreign languages. It's only rarely ever been "scary" or "malicious", and I can always tell that it's not reality and consciously ignore it. Schizophrenia does run in my family, but, as this has never ever caused any of the "social" symptoms of schizophrenia, could that still be it? Should I go to a psychiatrist even though this hasn't ever really caused me any real functional problems in life?

Can you get in legal trouble for accessing someone else's facebook account?

Me and my friend were having a debate as to whether you can get in trouble for accessing someone else's facebook without using hacking methods (e.g using social engineering or simply guessing it) and if no malicious activity takes place. I always thought that the illegality came from the methods used to get the password and what you do while having access to the account. He says that if you log in, using any means at all, it is illegal. Can anyone help settle this?

I have webroot antivirus sweeper and it keeps popping up why is that?

I won't even be on a website and it will pop saying that is a malicious site. I will be typing or on facebook and it will happen. Why is it doing it? is it my spywear of something else? I ran my spywear/anti virus and I don't have anything........ can anyone help?!!

I escalated my case on ebay?

You can keep asking this question and it will not change the outcome....ebay will either ask him to return item (they pay for return shipping) and you have to refund or they will refund him the money and let him keep the item and you are not responsible, meaning ebay wants to keep both of you happy. Once you escalated the case (which means to ebay that you and the buyer are done talking and now ebay gets to decide) if you lose you do not get that final value fee credit back for selling the item. You said yourself in your statement that you have not touched or played the instrument since high school. Ebay does not care about all of that, you will see....do tell what happens! People vouching for you is not going to work! lol..this is what you have to deal with when dealing on ebay and selling used items....example>>I sold a pair of used jeans in excellent condition, the buyer left positive feedback and everything. Come days later she opens a case saying the jeans were damaged with holes in them. Now mind you I have pictures of the jeans, ebay does not care. they message me saying they are giving the buyer a certain amount of days to send back item with tracking, if it hasn't arrived in the timeframe they will close the case. the buyer was lying and do you think she wanted to pay for return shipping? No, the shady person doesn't want to lose money! the case was closed, but it did not matter if I had pictures, and even asked her to send pictures of the holes, ebay doesn't allow this! they will look at the pictures you posted in the listing that is it. some buyers will even switch your item with their broken one!!! you have to be very careful when dealing with used item because you have shady buyers who look for sellers that they can trick! and ebay knows this about sellers and buyers so they try to be fair in their judgment, but you there is no way that just because you can't refund money back does not mean that they won't make you!!

To get a good advise about a man, you should ask a man ... men plz help me?

yes you must say "man please help me".this is a very true and good point. congratulation for spotting this one. it is more convenient if you dont say "pl"z. say "pleaaaaseee"..it becomes more magical then. *nod*

Rogue "XP antispyware 2012" software...?

This is just a signal that another earlier virus is installing any software it likes on your computer. Try doing a system restore to a long time before the problem started, don't install pirate software and get a decent anti-virus.

Should i thank her for being nice?

Nancy used to be my friend until she accused me of something. Yesterday I saw Nancy with her friends while I walked into the same restaurant with my friends. Minding our business, a friend of Nancy's came and insulted me to a point where I left the restaurant in tears. Neve, another friend of Nancy's, was calm and sat my friends down and explained to them that Nancy told everyone certain things which surprisingly turned out to be lies cuz I know the whole truth. Nancy lied to everyone so she could look like a victim and me like the monster. My friends defended me the entire time and Neve even paid for their food cuz of the whole mess. Should I thank Neve for being so calm and explaining everything and give Neve my side of the story so she can tell Nancy or should I just leave it?

What do you think about LeBron and Wade mocking Dirk's illness?

It's classless and immature. I'm losing a ton of respect for Wade. Dirk has done nothing wrong and has been a good guy his whole career. He's simply outplaying both of them and leading his team to victory. To either make fun of him for getting sick or imply that he was faking it is ignorant.

What do you do with the teeth?

my daughter just lost her second tooth... now i've got to add it to her first one and my son's teeth he's lost... but i can't remember what i did with the other ones... ooops.... so, what do you guys do with the teeth your kids lose? and does the tooth fairy come to your house?

I cant get rid of this virus. I have the virus log for u that can read it?

Dont be ridiculous lol every computer has safe mode. Just keep pressing F8 at startup until it shows you the menu. You have to be doing it right from the beginning before even the black screen goes away. Right when it is scrolling white writing.

How i come to know the certain website is not spam, it is authentic and approved for credit card paymet?

this is the URL of the website " http://www.alltypeofjobs.com/workathome/ " and how should i come to know that the web is not malicious, or spam and give me appropriate thing required by me. And i am safe to pay them by credit card

Xbox Live won't let my avatar try on girls clothes because it thinks Im a guy (I'm a girl). How do I fix this?

I've always wondered why they never gave me girls clothes to choose from. Today I went on the website because I was thinking about purchasing some of the avatar clothes. When I went to the dressing room to try them on of girls clothing it says "Ooops! This item is for the opposite gender." My avatar looks like a girl, and I dont ever remember setting anything to "Male". How can I fix this?

How should I deal with my obnoxious cousins?

Stand up for yourself. I am from a big Irish family so I have alot of cousins. I have had to stand up to them a few times. Some people just need to be told to stop. To get the hint. Good luck, but they are family so you have to love them anyway regardless of how much of a pain in the butt they can be.

HELP !!!!! how to tell if a pre-paid electric meter is being hotwired?

If all the seals are in place then its impossible to have been tampered with.It is possible for her meter to be out of calibration which could account for the high cost,but then it could also be her use age,i.e she may have left her immersion on(very common problem,some people don't even know they have them and uses the same amount of power as a kettle)If in doubt she should get in contact with her energy provider who are legally bound to check the meter.By the way every time the meter gets read the meter reader has to check the tamper seals etc,.

I have been with my boyfriend five years im 22 he is 30 i accuse him alot and nag him alot its like a disease?

i cant stop he takes care of home he does for my little girl and she is not his we have one on the way though and it will be his first child. My problem is that i found a condom in his coat pockett three years ago he said he didnt use them i found it again this year once and last year once i know he cud be lien but he swears me down he does not cheat. I wanna believe him and give him the benefit of the doubt. Should i forgive him....this man does anything for me and my child and now im carrying his first child do you all think he can change if he is cheating. I really cant say he is doing anything he is always with me and is in the house early everynight now since he found out im pregnant. were having a girl. How can we make this work? He does not seem to wanna be with anybody else he says he wants to get married and b a family idk what to do but i know i should stop nagging him so much being that he brings in the bread

How long do the courts keep trial transcripts?

I was involved in a politically motivated malicious prosecution about 13 years ago,would the court still have the transcripts?

Does my boyfriend love me? Asking a more mature audience :)?

My boyfriend and I got in a fight last night... Not sure if he meant what he was saying... But anyways... I accused him of posting on his twitter "why doesn't the dmv hire some more hotties if we have to stay there so long" (he does have a dry sense of humor but it sort of made me mad).. He got defensive and started going off on me saying I was a "dumbsh**" and an idiot and retarted... I told him dont call me those things it's so disrespectful and it's pissing me off.. He said well you have such a thick skull its hard for me to get through to you... He said I don't get him and what not... Which idky he said that he just kept going on and on.. Then he brought up his ex gf's when all I was saying then just explain it to me(he said I shouldn't have to you should just get it by now) and don't call me those names.. He said he feels like he's walking on egg shells with me.. which idk don't think he does he shouldn't call me those things and if I feel something isn't right I am going to say something... His stories come so scattered and from time to time change just for the good of him to prove a point in the situation or argument we are in...He told me if I do something like this again we're done... I said don't threaten me like that..He said it wasn't a threat its a promise... Does he still love me... Did I do anything.. Is there something wrong with me??

Do i have to inform someone that im going to sue them before i take any firther action?

I'm going to sue a girl at my job for libel and slander. She falsely accused me of stealing her car keys and then messing with her car. I clearly didn't mess with it just because I rather focus on my job than other things. When this incident happened she called the cops and all of her friends. Just before that she had confronted my sister and said it was me. Even though I was home already. I left my house to go speak to her and the police officer that I didn't have anything to do it. She said that she thought it was me because I am the person that least likes, and all of her friends said it was me as well because of that. I thought the problem was over after we made things clear, she now is still accusing me that it was still me and I somehow was wearing gloves while doing the action. I don't understand why she's doing all of this. I know its just affecting me, and I just want to everything end.

Who picks the jury for a federal trial?

You haven't learned much in your classes yet have you. You don't accuse someone of a Federal Crime, you take your suspicions/evidence to the Federal Prosecutors office in your district and they follow up with a formal investigation. Federal jury pools are selected from a district wide list and most often from residents of the city in which the court is located. Since those are usually large cities the pool being local prevents the possibility of having to commute long distances to serve.

Is it okay to hang out with "non Christians"?

I'm 20 years old, I surrendered to Christ about 6 years ago. I have a personal relationship with Jesus Christ. Just recently, I made a new friend who is a male 22 year old with a 3 year old daughter. And I hang out with him a lot. I do not "like" this guy, nor do I drink or do anything like that with him or any of his friends. However, my "Christian" friends told me that I should not hang out with him, nor would God approve. They accused me of being easily impressionable and told me that it would be irresponsible as a Christian to hang out with a non Christian. They threatened our friendship with it. However, I spoke to God this morning and I felt at peace with hanging out with these people I do feel God is going to use me to reach them. However, I don't plan on forcing myself or my God upon him. My friends refuse to speak to me until I rid myself with these 'heathens" that I call my friends. Jesus himself hung out with prostitutes, tax collectors, and all about bad people. And I realize I'm not Jesus. But these are people. And Jesus loves people. and I love people. And I pray before I hang out with these people, as I pray before I begin most activities. But is it really such a sin to hang out with certain people? Do Christians really have a right to decide who is worthy to walk into the kingdom of God? Shouldn't we just love on people, love people, and show them them amazingness of our God?

What do you think of this Diabolical society for a horror/conspiracy story?

I'd love to read about it. It's suitably disturbing and I think you could build a really believable story around it.

HOW COMES EVERYONES DRIVING ON THE WRONG SIDE OF THE ROAD?

I KEEP HAVING TO DODGE ALL THESE CARS! AND THE PEOPLE IN THEM KEEP SAYING I'M GONNA KILL SOMEONE!!! SO NOW THEY'RE DRIVING ON THE WRONG SIDE OF THE ROAD, AND ACCUSING ME OF MURDER??? WTF?

Sunday, July 17, 2011

How do I remove W32Blaster.a.Worm from my laptop?

my computer gives the following pop-up messages: Malicious problem detected; firewall warning Security Protection detected a leak of your files etc.; Security Protection Full PC scan and begins scanning, but no matter what I try to do it tries to make me buy this Security Protection Plan which I know is a scam. I have Avira Anti-Virus on my computer and Malware and on my session it doesn't allow me to do anything, but if I log-in on the Guest session they run and say they are deleting 2 files but it doesn't help when I log-in on my session.

Where could i learn voodoo or be taught its concepts and rituals how it works why it works and so on?

my intentions are just to create love and unity and similar feelings on persons nothing malicious i have now an islamic line to use to bind the person and doll after it is prepared

Real housewives of orange county?

Well, I think they have to stay in the same group of women because it is in their contract to do so. I think they are all evenly bad in their own way.

Kinda donwloaded music on itouch from frostwire! ooops helps?

so im a dumb teenager (under18) who downloaded a bunch of songs from frostwire into my itouch because my brother said its free that way.. little did i know its freakin illegal. ya shoulda realized that but iwas desperate and had no money. will anybody finodut n put me in jail? then again peoople do it everyday right.... im scared lol

Can someone tell me if this was wrong?

you did the right thing you helped a friend in a bad situation but don't feel bad for your parents kicking her out. Your friend started acting up on her own. Taking up all you guys phone time, eating everything, coming and going when she pleases. She shouldn't have disrespected your parents and you like that. I think the saying goes well with this situation ' you made your bed now lye in it". I wish she wouldn't have messed her life up like she has going and having this baby at a young age. You did the best you could do all you can do now is pray for her because she going g to need it for what she is headed for.

Why is it that israel is accused of being an apartheid state when countries like?

saudi arabia kuwait libya sudan qatar jordan somalia and many others do not EVEN ALLOW JEWS TO LIVE THERE( not that any sane person especially female would want to) a href="http://www.masada2000.org/AccusingIsrael.html" rel="nofollow"http://www.masada2000.org/AccusingIsrael…/a

Mac Cleaner Virus? (HEELP!)?

You do not have any virus, you are hitting websites trying to get you to download fake software to infect your Mac. Turn on your popup ad blocker in Safari or Firefox (latest versions of both?), empty the cache, and delete your history. Then in Safari or Firefox under its preferences, the general section, unclick the "open safe files after downloading". That's all you need to do. You should also update your system software, Apple is sending out updates to block the malware.

Why would he open the door for me?

I think you are reading to much into that, maybe he likes you but nothing is for sure. He was being kind and considerate to do that, not seeing how that makes him attracted.

What would you rate my essay, A, B,C etc.?

I would give it a B.I wrote my essays just like you and I always got a B. But the reason was that I didn't have enough parenthetical references.I think you could use some more of that and you could add a little bit more analysis to your individual paragraphs

Man Utd 5-0 Birmingham: How LUCKY were Man Utd today.....?

This wasn't luck at all, it was a great and important win. Great performance by Berba, good work by Giggs and Rooney, a bit of selfishness by Nani, but great goal. They played very attractive football today, and I was also impressed with Anderson and Owen coming on late. Fabio had some great runs, and as usual, van der Sar was great.

Is the lame accusation of calling Obama a Socialist, a veiled statement?

The concept of 'Equality For All' is a founding principle of Socialism. The fact that America's past and present remains a story of gross inequalities, accusing Obama of being a Socialist reeks of his accusers guilt, ignorance and fear! (Especially when Obama has followed suit on most of Bush's Neo-Con policies)

I really can't stand my sister. How to not let her bother me?

I hate my older sister she's 21 back home from College and I dislike her as a person. We don't argue often but when we do it's off the meter it takes everything I have not to punch her in the mouth. I'm 20 y/o female we're a year apart but I can't stand her devious ways. They try to say I'm the one with the problem it's because I don't take sh*t talking and I stand up for myself and I'm louder and aggressive that's just how I am, I can't help it. I do not mess with anyone I can sit quite not say a word until somebody starts to mess with me so I don't get why I'm looked at as some kind of bully. When I'm the nicest person to anyone. They think because I'm 5'10 she's 5'2 I push my weight around but if someone talks like a bad a** I expect them to walk like one too (No matter what size they are) "Don't let your mouth write a check yo a** can't cash" people should live by that. How to try to tune her out because I will go to jail for just socking her right in the mouth that's how evil and malicious she is. I can't take it so I need ways since we're going to be home for the rest of the summer together to tune her out.

What do I do!? Husband is secretative and lies to me about silly stuff!?

We have been married for 10 years, He has always like to watch porn , but recently he has been on SEVERAL adult dating sites some say couple looking for.. etc and some say single man looking for etc... I tried to talk to him about this but he blows it off like it is no big deal but then past 2 weeks he has changed the password to an email that we set up together and the pass code to his new Iphone that he is on 24/7 recent issue was my b-day my mom and sister and the kids did the whole cake and candles because the past 3 b-days have SUCKED he did not even come out of the bed room all day was on the computer and only came out late afternoon and got on the phone with his parents and then spoke to his sister until late that night oh and it was also Father's day! which brings me to my sister in law ... we were great up until 2 years ago his family lives out of state in FL wanted us to move there but it was not the right time for us to move she blamed me and on our last trip there gave me the cold shoulder the entire time which made my husband do the same I noticed the last few days they were whispering a lot more but I didn't pay them any attention but found out why on the Long drive home! Half way home still had 6 hours to go my husband unleashed a horrific fury on me calling me a thief liar pathetic it was catastrophic with the kids in the car accused me of stealing his 12yr old niece's perfume.... He allowed his sister to go through my purse and remove a bottle of perfume that MY SISTER had gotten me on my b-day. needless to say they found his niece's bottle under her bed wrapped in a towel .. my husband not one time took up for me ... or even really apologized for not standing by me!!! He has 2 kids from a previous marriage and we have 2 boys together my sister in law flew the other 2 kids to FL last year without even thinking of these boys.. I was furious because my oldest was very upset then christmas she sent the other 2 a present to our house not the boys one when I politely told her to please from on send packages to their mom's house she went off on me in text calling me all kinds of things and said that they were mixed up she sent them all at the same time but on the package the date was 4 days after our conversation. Now she has done it again the other 2 are in FL now with her and my kids do not know yet we didn't know last year till the post of facebook! When I try to talk to him about his sister and MY issues with her he gets ballistic puffs up like a blow fish and defends her every action and doesn't even listen to me we don't speak for a while then he acts like nothing happen! Well I am sick and tired of all of this I don't know what to do am I overreacting or what can I do ... he doesn't take up for me at ll I don't feel like he has my back at all!!! HELP ME

Whats the Aquarius age it starts in 2012?

I am Aquarius so im guessing is were the Geniuses take over the world? Move over BILL BROKES OOOPS I MEANT GATES? LMAO

Should I listen to my head or my heart? Do I contact him?

Your heartt. Always your heart. And if it doesnt work out then you''ll understand. You may regret it but as long as you tried then its good.

I was accused of theft by boss?

and it was stated out loud to co workers. It was an error not theft and quickly the error was found and fixed. The co worker felt bad and told me what my boss acuused me off. I then spoke to my manager and my boss and it got really loud , with theboss yelling the staff member was a liar and that he misuunderstood but there was other staff heard it too. I went home sick and called in sick the next day, boss got worried and had his wife write me a letter (wife I found out is a partner!) so she sent me a letter and dtaed and signed it stating bascially OOOPS...he made a mistake and ooops he shouldnt be penalized and how the staff member should have minded his own business and how i need to be kind to him and how jobs could be lost if we are not kind to him..she then signed it. I called human rights and they said nope doesnt fall under them...I need help.I dont have money which is why i work where I do and i have been there 12 years.He also asks staff if i am going through the change of life for my "moodyness" which I mean i cannott stand him he accused me of stealing.so i come to you all ..i am in niagara area, ontario.What is my steps ? I have the letter as well as past info when he accused me of theft as well as forcing me to do work for his wifes church ...

Why are youtube commenters so annoying?

Because it's through a screen, and they know you won't be able to do anything just disable your cmnts

Why must a couple "In love & committed" Be told or DEMANDED to get married 2 be recognized by society?

You can be perfectly happy and be in love and not be married. Sure, it may be looked down on in today's society, but it's really not a problem. What is important is the way you and your family feel, and if you're all happy, then hey! No problems!

Saturday, July 16, 2011

Immersion Heater Suddenly Not Working?

If the light on the switch is on then yes your supply is good .Turn off the supply remove the element cover and look to see if there is an over heat button also inspect the connections to see if there is any evidence of fault (it will be obvious) the over heat button will be on the thermostat or on it's own in line with the feed to the thermostat when pressed it should click .don't forget to refit the cover before switching the supply back on.

Lines-WOMAN controversy: Soooooooooo.... would YOU smash it...?

My whole image of Keys and Gray has completely changed now. They remind me of those sleazy old guys who looks at girls down the high street and make inappropriate remarks, comments and gestures.

My WordPress Site has been hijacked and I need help!?

I downloaded a popular plugin that has apparently also been hijacked, Maintenance Mode. My site started redirecting to brend-store.ru and then to malicious scareware on www1.squadroshield.co.cc. Now, none of my pages work and all show 404 errors, even though they still exist. This is extremely detrimental to my business and I need help!

I Told her... Ooops.?

So I finally had the guts to tell my best friend i been in love with her for a while, she said she loved me, but now in that way... When she said that i felt like my stomach dropped.. Now I feel like it's awkward.. Considering i'm a girl and she's a girl... We haven't talked since that day.. I text her but it seems like when she text's back she doesn't wanna talk to me.. I really have no idea what to do... She told me we would still be best friends, but i felt like she was lying ... I have no idea what to do, i don't want things to be like this.. should i tell i was joking or what. She's my best friend and i don't wanna loose her for something that i said.. What should i do?

Fast 10 points for Best Answer: My love/BF has personal ad on Craigslist. Deal with it or run away?

You should take advantage of him as long as possible. Don't be as nice to him though, he obviously doesn't care about you. As soon as you can leave ditch that scum bag and get your own place.

Whats wrong with my kneecap? I fell on it!?

I would recommend you see a doctor & get an xray, only then you will know exactly what's wrong with your knee.

Malwarebytes detecting constant security threats! Urgent help required!?

first off just use malwarebytes get rid of the other ones cuz that will rly mess with ur files and everything and that could be causeing ur computr t obe messing up and if thats not it then reboot your com in safe mood and run malware then that should get rid of all of ur viruses and if that doesnt work then just use system restore and go back to the day before it started happening and run malware then and that should do it for ya

Atheists are accused of not "wanting" to believe in the Christian god to get out of "judgement"?

According to the bible, Jesus said during his Sermon on the Mount, that we need to forgive others in order for God to forgive us. It's not believing that is important. It is forgiveness. Many "Christians" like to skip over that part.

TEST GONE WRONG....OOOPS?

ERM.... well i ACCIDENTLY-ish kinda screwed up my chemistry test results and i am worried but it was only an assesment but ...........

How to deal with being friends with adult twins and their jealousy towards one another?

I started being friends with one of the twins about a year before the other, and during the time that I was friends with the first twin, there were hardly any issues. After becoming friends with both of them, the first twin that I became friends with became very jealous, and accuses his twin of taking over all of his friends. I will invite both of them and only talk to one twin about it, who will not inform the other twin, so then it comes back on me. When each of them are with me individually they talk badly about each other, and I just feel caught in the middle, and do not say anything, because I cherish both of their friendships. If I invite only one twin to do something, the other one gets mad, and if I invite both of them to do something, one of them gets mad because they don't want their twin going. Now, we are all in our 30's, so you'd think they would be more mature when it comes to jealousy and friendships. I am just wondering if anybody has any input on how to deal with this relationship? Or if it would be best to just get invited to go out and do things by them, and not invite either of them to do things, that way they can't get mad at one another, or feel left out?

Awkward situation, ideas behind it? mens health?

If you gert the urge to break wind, just let it rip discretely. Like they say, an empty house is better than a bad tenant!

With Valentines coming up; how about a poetry challenge?! Read it through to get the clue...?

Interesting challenge; I promise to get back to this! Just too late now to think well. It will be about memories, cuz I'M all about memories!

Feeling insecure around a friend (long - please read)?

Oh. My. Gosh. We are freaking experiencing the same thing. Although my best friend's moving to another school. Sucks since I am my only friend. I've got no companions anymore. And she's my only friend in our school. I mean I have other friends but you know, she's my only 'best friend', a friend to go with all the time, etc etc. I still don't know what to do on the first day of our school (without her) here in my country. I am gonna miss her somehow and I also feel insecure because everyone likes her but me. I feel like I'm just the 'sidekick' or something. Sucks to feel this. I think maybe we should just get out of our shell.. but for me, it's just not that easy. I really still don't know what to do. Since I'm pretty shy and all. Maybe we should just be with another friend. WAIT-- I'm getting out of topic.. LOL. So uhm yes, think of your happy moments with Julia. Talk to her about it sincerely or talk to her about it in a joking way. Know what I mean? And you said she cares about your feelings. My friend also loves her friends in her other school than me. (or at least I feel that way). It hurts me but she's been with them for a long time, I can't blame her for that. Just talk to her about it. Good luck to us. <3

Awkward question: What is the BEST brand of pad out there?

Lol I agree about the wingless ones - completely useless! I have to confess I just use whatever's cheapest and mainly tampons. I would try with tampons as they make everything so much easier! There is nothing to be scared of. Just read the instructions and try. I sometimes lose my appetite and sometimes eat like a horse so thats normal I guess! Even if you're not hungry you should eat something as its not good to starve your body like that and no I dont think it makes any difference to the cramps.

Do you think Hubert webb is guilty or not guilty on Vesconde masacre?

The NBI and justice sec de Lima said Hubert webb was in the Phil during the crime incident of the Vesconde family, now, why the supreme court released the accuse ?

Need someone Word-Creative!!!?

an alaskan wolf? about a lost boy who became this pups friend and there learn for each other like in the movie jungle book about a bear are you writing for a child , or adult rating story?

False charges my employeer filed for turning her into the wage and labor board?

Malicious prosecution requires lack of probable cause, which is a different standard of proof than your criminal case, which was beyond a reasonable doubt. Winning the criminal case does not guarantee a win in an action for malicious prosecution. Another possible tort is slander if she bad-mouthed you to other store owners. You're going to have to have witnesses and / or documents that the statements were made, that they were false, and that you were denied employment because of them. You will also need evidence that you appropriately mitigated your damages

Why is it that ............................. Had to ask this?

Honey, don't try to hide the fag inside. I've embraced my own homosexuality and over three hundred penises in my life... and everything's just dandy. I'd suggest you do the same.

Malwarebytes ip-block warning?

i was going to run a scan with malwarebytes last week and a dialog box popped up asking if i would like to try the full version for a limited time. i agreed and it was downloaded. since then, i get a warning that malwarebytes has blocked something from connecting to a suspected malicious website; type: outgoing.this happens more than once a day, every day. it is always the same ip number. i assume that this means that a program on my system is trying to connect to a website on the internet ( i did a whois and it indicated that the ip was in germany ). is this a false positive or is this ET trying to phone home? i would appreciate any information to help me understand what is going on here. thanks.

How to prove to somebody I didn't do it?

my family is accusing me of doing something which I didn't do, they are saying i went into my cousin cell phone account and blocked her texting, I didn't do it they think its fishy just because i told her that she was eligible for a upgrade and I wanted to her to get a new phone. I didn't do it but I have no actual way to prove i didnt they wont look at my internet history. I just dont know what to do. PLEASE HELP!

My Friend Blames Himself for my Boyfriend Hitting Me?

I recently got out of a bad relationship with a guy I had been dating for about a year, we are both 19. I broke up with him because he started getting physically controlling and during the very last argument we had he gave me a swollen lip and a huge bruise across my chest. Well our last argument was of course pretty bad, he accused me of cheating on him with my friend Lance (who I’ve known my entire life) . I told him the truth, that I never cheated on him and that me and Lance had been friends for years and there was no reason why I couldn’t hang out with him anymore. That’s when he started getting physical and I broke up with him. Well I wasn’t planning on telling Lance about any of this because for one thing I was embarrassed, and because I didn’t want to have to confront him with a huge bruise on my face and it didn’t seem like a very appropriate thing to discuss over the phone. Well it turns out he found out anyways because my ex showed up at Lance’s apartment and tried to beat him up and I guess he bragged about hitting me and told Lance that if he didn’t leave me alone he’d make his life a living hell. Yesterday Lance showed up at my place and was freaking out. He said he couldn’t believe that I’d be with someone like that and that I should call the police and then he kept asking me if he was always hitting me. Lance spent most of the day with me and he kept acting as if it was his fault that this happened, I think he blames himself because I met my ex through him (they were never friends, my ex was more of a friend of a friend) . Well then Lance started trying to get me to go to the doctor because he said if my chest hurt that bad there could be something wrong but I just didn’t want to deal with that I know its just a bruise and it only hurt when lance accidently bump into me with his arm. Im sort of not sure how to deal with this situation. Lance is afraid that my ex is going to show up at my place again so he basically wont leave my side and I feel bad because he’s acting so guilty and he keeps saying hes sorry he let this happen. I don’t know how to convince him that Im fine and that its not his fault, my ex hasn’t called me or anything and I don’t think he’s coming back but Lance is still freaking out is acting really protective. What can I do to make him under that NONE of this is his fault. Ive told him before that this isn’t his fault but I feel like that’s making him feel even worse.

Malwarebytes question?

I downloaded malwarebyes and it did a fine job of cleaning up crap. Now whenever I fire up Firefox it tells me it has successfully blocked a potential malicious website, type outgoing. The IP address is 193.138.228.110 and is based out of the Eindhoven Netherlands. Some sorta comics crap or something. How do I get rid of it? Ran all the protection I have and didn't find anything.

Why doesn't my mom like me?

About a year and a half ago, so lady named Whimpy became friends with my mom. Whimpy introduced my mom to dating, and ever since me and my have been fighting. Im a 13 year old boy, who is 6 foot 2, and 180 pounds. My mom is 5 foot 7 and 220 pounds. She always calls me fat, and tells me she never wanted a 3rd child. Today she told me she wasn't proud of me, she said if I was half the child as my oldest brother was, she would be proud of me. She tells me she wants me to live with my dad, and that she hates me, and she can't stand to look at me. I don't know why she isn't proud of me, Im a A honor roll student, a football player, and Im the youngest boy in my family but Im the only one with a job. I also lost 15 pounds just a little bit ago, and she never said good job, she just called me fat. She doesn't trust me with money, she thinks ill steal it. But, I would never do that. Stealing's a sin. I always argue with her, because she dates men, I don't like it. She wants me to be like all the other children, my 2 brothers, and my sister. Because, they don't mind her dating, the reason I do is Im the only one that cares. The others don't they only care about getting what they want. There just spoiled and lazy. She always accuses me of things, but why?

How do i make Rising Anti-virus ignore files?

Thats a bad origram to use. You should get Norton, or MS Security essentials. So much better IMO and it doesnt give you fake, stupid notices like that

I am feeling very depressed (very long, would like someone to talk to as well?)?

That's messed up. Sugar, you can't handle this all without the help of a mental health professional. Self harming is a mental illness. Right now it might look trivial to you but in future it can turn into a big problem for you. I have went through all that there was a point in my life when i had no friends because people thought i was insane. All this has a lot to do with how you feel your parents treat you. The good news is, you can stop feeling so miserable with the help of some therapy or even medicines. You can live a happy normal life. 16 is a very young age, you have a long way to go. Check with a doctor fast, and start your life anew. Good luck!

Holy hell can the refs give green bay another call?

this is getting ridiculous now whenever they get a big play ooops a bs penalty or a fake drop or green bay gets a phantom call

Why are Asian foreigners (especially girls) such devilish social climbers?

They'll do anything for green card & money, status. I swear.. This hasn't happened to me, personally. But from what I've been told, these women are malicious, I tell ya! Old guys, don't be so desperate!

During His Press Conference Someone Called Anthony Wiener A 'Pervert'. Was This Malicious?

Yes, it was rude, immature and malicious. I am sure that Mr. Weiner is suffering enough since his entire political career ended and he will forever be remember as the guy who showed off his wiener to the entire world. People should now leave him to suffer in silence because they could just push him over the edge. Bulling Weiner now would accomplish nothing good.

Is this being a psycho girlfriend? :(?

So my boyfriend and I of 6 months (I've known him for two years though) have been having some real problems. A week ago he and his girl 'best friend' were hanging out in a group of four people. They've been friends for six years. The other two people in that group were dating. He and I have been well aware of the fact that she is interested in him before this hangout thing. Well, they were at the girl's house and watching a movie, when all of a sudden, the girl best friend kissed him without him expecting it. When he got home, he immediately called me and told me what happened and that he told her that it wasn't right, which I appreciate because it was good and honest. However, after this, I asked him not to associate with her anymore. I didn't want him to be friends with her because I know that she will do something again; she has a history of trying to flirt with him. I asked him not to be friends with her, but he would not comply. He has this unnatural care for her, a kind of care that should be reserved for someone in a relationship. I told him that if he were still friends with her, then I could not continue this relationship because it proves to me that he has other priorities that are higher than the priority that is our relationship. Today I asked him if I could contact her. He responded with a "I wouldn't do that if I were you". It sounded as though he was almost threatening me. So, being the girl that I am, I contacted her anyway because it's what I felt I should do. My message to her was not malicious at all. It was a message that was truth-seeking, because that's what I want, the truth. I just want to know why he can't choose between her and me? Is this bad?

Has your child fought back physical attacks or embarrassment by an abusive teacher or aide ?

Some time ago my grade school son was accused of striking a teacher , meeting with the school staff to avoid suspension my son had a psychologist recommended by the school to find out what's wrong (he did not display this behavior at home) long story short the teacher reporting this bad behavior was physically abusing my son by kicking him in the back , on one occasion he fought back in the same manner which prompted the teacher to use the system to punish him. At the school meeting prior to the school recommended psychologist sessions, the teacher who did this revealed herself and her level of rage by acting very defensive to the embarrassment of the school board members. After this incident I lost all faith and trust in school staff , I felt they knowingly lied about the situation. The details not mentioned by this teacher with other children as victims and witnesses came out in a full report to the school. My son is almost thirty now , but I'll never forget that lying teacher . From what I've seen and heard across the country and the corruption going on with school officials and the wasting of funds they deserve to lose their collective bargaining rights. Please post your experiences with out of control school staff , and always question school authorities for the facts. If your kid's school calls you and says your kid hit a teacher and the police were not called something is already wrong.

Friday, July 15, 2011

Was I right to treat my mom like this?

you kinda do and when your dad is ready show him the text messages about her cheating and she does not have the right to hit you guys

Am i banned on Black ops?

I don't think your actually banned maybe it's a different problem but umm...since when are there tomahawks on one in the chamber? :l

How should I set up my wifi?

Uh, you are going to VPN to your home network through the college network to get internet and expect it to be faster than the college wifi? LOL! You don't have a clue here do you? Or is it you think your wireless router will pick up your home network? Not unless your home is no more than 50 feet away from your dorm room.

My New Xbox 360 Won't Play Previously Downloaded Games?

On my old xbox I bought Black, Destroy All Humans, Grand Theft Auto San Andreas, Halo: CE, and Fable II. I transfered all of these over to my new Xbox 360, and went to Xbox.com and did the license transfer thing and transfered the licenses to my new xbox.. When I pushed the link on Xbox.com to begin downloading the games to my hard drive it said "Ooops this page cannot be found".. I recovered my gamertag, redownloaded San Andreas, and it still gave the same message. "This game could not be played, try redownloading. Contact Xbox.com/support for help." I've downloaded the game 3 times now, and it takes about two hours each time. And it doesn't freaking work. Help?

Is this being a psycho girlfriend? :(?

So my boyfriend and I of 6 months (I've known him for two years though) have been having some real problems. A week ago he and his girl 'best friend' were hanging out in a group of four people. They've been friends for six years. The other two people in that group were dating. He and I have been well aware of the fact that she is interested in him before this hangout thing. Well, they were at the girl's house and watching a movie, when all of a sudden, the girl best friend kissed him without him expecting it. When he got home, he immediately called me and told me what happened and that he told her that it wasn't right, which I appreciate because it was good and honest. However, after this, I asked him not to associate with her anymore. I didn't want him to be friends with her because I know that she will do something again; she has a history of trying to flirt with him. I asked him not to be friends with her, but he would not comply. He has this unnatural care for her, a kind of care that should be reserved for someone in a relationship. I told him that if he were still friends with her, then I could not continue this relationship because it proves to me that he has other priorities that are higher than the priority that is our relationship. Today I asked him if I could contact her. He responded with a "I wouldn't do that if I were you". It sounded as though he was almost threatening me. So, being the girl that I am, I contacted her anyway because it's what I felt I should do. My message to her was not malicious at all. It was a message that was truth-seeking, because that's what I want, the truth. I just want to know why he can't choose between her and me? Is this bad?

Pc virus i use Kaspersky 2010 *Techies only?

I downloaded the respondus lock down browser for my college. I got it through my colleg. Evert time my pc scans Kaspersky goes crazy and says its a trojen. My question is, is can kaspersky diognose a non malicious program with it thinking it is. Im confused on why this program makes kasperky crazy, what should i do?

OOOPS, did I just mess up a surprise ?

I read it from wrestleview.com and the person who send it in made a mistake on the divas tag team match. He couldn't tell Alicia Fox from Krystal Marshall. But, I can't wait to watch it this Saturday night, especially I can't wait to watch the tag team match between Cena, Orton, and Mysterio against Miz, Del Rio, and Barrett...

Anti-virus keeps popping up with the same message every few minutes, what is wrong with my computer?

Does this only occur when you're browsing (possibly shady) websites? If so, it sounds like Avast! is doing its job. If it happens even when you're not browsing, then there probably is a real problem. Try as many scanners as you can; you seem to be off to a good start. You can also try using System Restore to go back to a known good system state.

Is there anyone else who simply wishes to leave all this horror and malicious behavior behind?

I am not speaking about dying and going to heaven, but I am speaking about separating from those who do harm and running as far from them as possible and begin again.

Can you tell me something "disgusting" that has happened to you?

After a very beautiful day,in my backyard with my cousins;running,laying down and rolling in the grass,we all went inside.Suddenly everyone started getting this nasty smell.We all checked under our shoes for dog poo but there was nothing.When I turned around to open the balcony door everyone started laughing.Apparently my whole jacket was dog poo!!God!Thinking about it made me smell that smell again!ewww!!

Malicious software removal...how to get rid of WINDOWS\system32\wpv537.cpx �NSIS �GetModule25.exe?

and is Exterminate it an good website to get rid of it? My anti-virus software is only able to find it but not remove it. please help

My girlfriend lied to me about how far she is being pregnant...?

Damn sucks for you. But if she is pregnant be a man and be there for your child. Even if you have to pay child support.

How Do You Honestly Feel About My Love Sonnet ? Remember if thee shall...I'mst medium heightish ?

American Intelligence, Karl Rove and Glenn Beck... it can't get much finer than that, even for a medium height maple bar type of guy!

Why do spam/malware/pr0n sites show up in Google so easily?

This is NOT a slam against Google. I ask because it seems you could be searching for ANYTHING in the world and find a malicious site on the first page. Google Images is even worse for this. But I guess the real question is why they even create so many of these sites...

I really can't stand my sister. How to not let her bother me?

I hate my older sister she's 21 back home from College and I dislike her as a person. We don't argue often but when we do it's off the meter it takes everything I have not to punch her in the mouth. I'm 20 y/o female we're a year apart but I can't stand her devious ways. They try to say I'm the one with the problem it's because I don't take sh*t talking and I stand up for myself and I'm louder and aggressive that's just how I am, I can't help it. I do not mess with anyone I can sit quite not say a word until somebody starts to mess with me so I don't get why I'm looked at as some kind of bully. When I'm the nicest person to anyone. They think because I'm 5'10 she's 5'2 I push my weight around but if someone talks like a bad a** I expect them to walk like one too (No matter what size they are) "Don't let your mouth write a check yo a** can't cash" people should live by that. How to try to tune her out because I will go to jail for just socking her right in the mouth that's how evil and malicious she is. I can't take it so I need ways since we're going to be home for the rest of the summer together to tune her out.

I have been with my boyfriend five years im 22 he is 30 i accuse him alot and nag him alot its like a disease?

i cant stop he takes care of home he does for my little girl and she is not his we have one on the way though and it will be his first child. My problem is that i found a condom in his coat pockett three years ago he said he didnt use them i found it again this year once and last year once i know he cud be lien but he swears me down he does not cheat. I wanna believe him and give him the benefit of the doubt. Should i forgive him....this man does anything for me and my child and now im carrying his first child do you all think he can change if he is cheating. I really cant say he is doing anything he is always with me and is in the house early everynight now since he found out im pregnant. were having a girl. How can we make this work? He does not seem to wanna be with anybody else he says he wants to get married and b a family idk what to do but i know i should stop nagging him so much being that he brings in the bread

Backing up my computer system?

i dont think you can back up the window updates. reinstall them after format. it wont take that much time, right?

How do I verify that a url leads to an image?

You could verify by checking that the file extension is an image file, such as checking the last 4 characters in the string (the URL) is .jpg or .gif or whatever extensions you want to allow. But this isn't a perfect system, just an easy one.

The Victim was wrong?

The victim in our case had falsely accused 3 people and knows the real person and sent a letter stating that they let the people in go they did not do anything but told them the person who really did what happens now? Does it get dropped on us or what?

I have been with my boyfriend five years im 22 he is 30 i accuse him alot and nag him alot its like a disease?

i cant stop he takes care of home he does for my little girl and she is not his we have one on the way though and it will be his first child. My problem is that i found a condom in his coat pockett three years ago he said he didnt use them i found it again this year once and last year once i know he cud be lien but he swears me down he does not cheat. I wanna believe him and give him the benefit of the doubt. Should i forgive him....this man does anything for me and my child and now im carrying his first child do you all think he can change if he is cheating. I really cant say he is doing anything he is always with me and is in the house early everynight now since he found out im pregnant. were having a girl. How can we make this work? He does not seem to wanna be with anybody else he says he wants to get married and b a family idk what to do but i know i should stop nagging him so much being that he brings in the bread

Why do people hate me/call me ''emo'' for liking blood on the dance floor :\?

I hate botdf because thier sense of music and the lyrics have no affiliation with my life... Too me it sounds like the music is meant to sound good not have a meaning. But truthfully I don't give a damn what music you listen too

I used ooops! and I would like to get my hair to a blonde color how can i?

Okay so i got a box of Color Ooops! and it turned my hair to a brown redish color and I want it blonde not white blonde but so I can slowly work up to that tho. What can I do??? Just get a bleach kit or bottle and try it?? Some one help!!!

My boyfrind lied to me about something stupid, why?

Last night he texted me "Its your birthday! :D" Then a few seconds later "Ooops sorry <3". So I asked whose birthday it was and he said Kyles. And I had this gut feeling like he was lying for some reason.. So I clicked on Kyles facebook and it says his Birthdays in July. I dont understand why he'd lie.. Is it because I get all quiet when I know hes texting a girl? But I mean hes telling somebody happy birthday, why would I care. Ughhhhhhhhhh WTF?

Why do people think obama did not try hard enough and accuse him of being a closet republican?

or something like that, a middle of the road guy or slight right etc... while republicans/conservatives thinks he is a libby communist?

Since Hitler believed in Jesus will he get free ticket to heaven?

Hitler killed the Jewish people because he accused them of being Jesus killers and problems to humanity. So since Hitler accepted Jesus into his heart (known fact) would Hitler be granted free ticket to heaven>?

What is your opinion on Amanda Knox? Innocent or guilty, why?

I know without a doubt that Amanda Knox is innocent. There is little to no actual evidence to convict her, and the judge who convicted her is mentally unstable, with his insane claims. He's also done this before, to a two guys, Mario Spezi and Douglas Preston, back in the 1980's. Douglas Preston wrote a book about it and about the killings (also the killer) that that same judge accused Mario Spezi in particular of committing, using the same BS claims of satanic cults and sh*t like that. The book is called "The Monster of Florence". I know that she's innocent.

I am unable to verify my email address. "Ooops you are logged onto another yahoo account." Log off not help?

The instructions ask log off other account and log onto my new account to verify but this doesn't help. Copy and paste link not helping either. What do I need to do?

How to get rid of a 16 yr old stalker that put a relationship in bad repair mode?

Next time you know not to take such young babysitter, you did the right thing. Continue to keep your guard and try to rekindle your family.

I have some quesions about English expressions.?

Hello Mango, these are the answers to your question: 1) Miss fancy pants in the negative way is referring to the fact that that person is trying to impress somebody but is not doing it the right way. 2) 'you got someone whom you don't deserve' is basically saying that the other person is too much for you or that it is too good for you. I hope it helps.(-:

Thursday, July 14, 2011

What is the URL for the game app falsely accused and the handphone code?

I have the cd in the player tv won't turn on I don't understand city and pli and 315 shows up twice in the room

How to get away from my dad!?

I am 14. I was living with my dad all the way until i was 13. It went down hill between us when i was 11. He constantly yelled at me for things i had no control over. He would threaten and even hit me once or twice. "I tore the family apart" i was "a little ***** like your mom" Those were only some of the things that would be shouted at me as i was pushed and yelled at. He drinks and when i asked him to stop he accused me of calling him a drunk. He takes what i say out of context and threatens me with it. At the begining of 7th grade i had had enough and i ran away after school. I was only pushed to that after months and months of fighting with him and getting blamed for everything that goes wrong. He would come home frustrated and no one knew when he was going to blow. But i was always the subject. I thought running away would bring the cops attention to my father but they laughed in my face. Along with my dad. They had no idea what kind of hell they were dropping me back into. For that whole year i was in and out of deppression, cutting myself, and had post dramatic stress symptoms such as numbness to the world and that thing where your body wont move when you are awake. Where you open your eyes but your body still is in a sleeping state. It was the scariest thing that would ever happen to me. I would get it a couple times a aweek. My mom finally threatened him with a lawsuit if he hadnt handed me over. Which he did. I am getting better but the transition from the big city to small town life was hard too. But i finally have some friends and am going to my highschool three times a week to workout with them. But this whole last year has been constant fighting. Back and fourth. Now he says he is taking me back. He wants to drag me back to the city for offering him money in an email so i can go visit my ailing grandmother. He got mad and said he was taking me away from my mom. But i wont go back to the depression and the numb feeling. I just got over it. I stopped cutting months ago. Im finally fitting in and doing things i love. Its like he doesnt want me to be happy. What can i do to get away from there. He has friends at the police station in chicago and has placed himself in good tidings with powerful people. I feel trapped. I just cant go back there. I was even considering suicide when i was there. Please someone tell me what to do?

An Interesting Question, Glad u Asked...?

I think you are reading too much into this. I mean, he should have mentioned that she canceled her trip. But sometimes, the men do not always think about the details us wives would catch. Ask him about it and next time, don't go through your hubby's email. If you would not like it then he does not like. Not trying to be mean, I just think you need to respect his boundaries.

In the movie ET did hiding in the toy closset mean anything? Should ET have gone home?

I think he should have went home because he would have led a sad life on earth and he would have been more comfortable where he came from.

Dental Filling, Should I go get it checked out?

Just today I got four fillings for cavities, yes I know, it's a lot.... And well I wasn't careful (still numb and everything) and right after I came home from the dentist, I ate my lunch it was sorta chewy too......... Ooops.. I'm not sure if my fillings came out. I'm pretty sure I had a small one on my bottom tooth, and it's not there anymore, but I'm not completely sure... =S HELP! How do you know when your filling comes out? Does it hurt? Should I go get them checked out? 10 Points awarded!

Could it be that my parents assume I smoke because my siblings and friends do?

It could be your friends or siblings. If your parents know that your siblings smoke, they could want you to grow up with a better life. Also, same with your friends. But it could be that they don't trust that you only have done it a few times. You could just look like you do drugs. It might be the way you dress or the way you wear your make-up or anything really. If your grades have gone down or you're getting mood swings, they could be suspicious.

Girls, What Do You Carry In Your Bag/Purse :D?

phone, keys, perfume (ckin2u), bottled water, hair ties, a book i'm currently reading, cherry lipbalm, earphones.. for my phone n like handsfree, purse, nivea moisturizer, hello kitty pen n small notepad.. then i carry this lil bag with a couple makeup items.. it just has a lancome i think it's the toffee juicy tube, some coral lipstick, brow brush just incase i wanna like.. retouch them, some loreal carbon gloss liner and my models own lip/cheek tint if i'm rushing in the morning i'll just apply that when i'm out.. oh i also carry my sleek or urban decay palette for like a mirror or if i just wanna add some shaddow later in the day

Do i stilll like him? and what do i do?

As time goes on, those feeling will go away. And you will be able to be friends. One of the best ways to get over it is to date another boy. New love is a great way to forget about old loves.

Over seas girlfriend? is it a good idea?

i dated a girl overseas once. if u can call it that. needles to say she was an overseas booty call and good friend. u can't maintain a relationship overseas unless you have mucho $$$ to fly. and you're 15 so you're just a teen and have no idea what a true relationship is probably,

Evolution Proponents: What are your thoughts on the following discovery?

Hardly, it just means that the origin of humans began not were we originally thought, it doesn't disprove anything, also if you look at the article, it does state that "Teeth are often unreliable indicators of origin, and analyses of skull remains would more definitively identify the species found in the Israeli cave". It also states that the tooth is 400,000 years old and that humans are believed to have come about 700,000 years ago, it also states that they immigrated throughout the continents, meaning that tooth could well belong to an ancestor from Africa.

Does vince have something huge planned for 2013-2016?

FINALLY! Someone has been thinking what I have been thinking. I thought about this one night after watching TNA and thinking about Raw that earlier Monday. I don't think you are thinking too much at all. I am almost completely positive that this will happen I have even made a bet with a friend that this will happen. WWE will have no choice but to have the "attitude era 2.0" (good name, lol) because if they don't I think that TNA or UFC will take over, that's just my opinion. I think WWE has only been focusing on the kids but kids are going to get older. So they will start to think WWE is g*y as you said and then they will start to watch things like TNA that I think doesn't really focus on the kids as much, then their little brothers and/or sisters that look up to them may decide to stop watching WWE as well and watch things like TNA too. Thats just my opinion. So I agree with what you are saying.

Was wondering if the microsoft malicious removal tool was save to download and use on my computer,?

This tools download once in month automatically when windows updating. And scan your computer, inform you about the scan and deletes the tool. That's because every month have new malware definition database.

Problems with friends, need help?

I have an awful track record of dumping friends. Especially best friends. I have dumped 4 major best friends in the past 5 years. I don't and have never hung out with the wrong crowd, but I always end up dumping my friends. This behavior has gone for about 5 years now. Recently I made the biggest mistake of my life by dumping the very best friend I ever had, and I can't even believe I did it. I am in shock that I did it. I don't know what was going through my mind when I did it, I just remember knowing that what I was doing was stupid, but I did it anyway. I feel like the biggest jerk in the world. Does anyone have a guess as to why I do this? Like an underlying reason? The only things I can think of that could cause this are: I have trouble accepting flaws in people sometimes and I was dumped by MANY friends in the past. Some dumped me to be malicious, some dumped me for new friends, and some didnt mean to dump me but they moved away. I'm not a bad person, I just don't know why I do this. And I want to know so I can STOP this once & for all. I'm not going to continue to hurt good people in this world. I know how bad it feels to be dumped by a friend, so I don't know why I still do it. Even when in my head I'm thinking "this is wrong" Please help me!!!

My ex boyfriend says he still has love for me but...?

He KEEEPSSSSS adding half naked girls on Facebook and he's still treating me like I'm invisible ...I am trying to get him to come see me soon ...n he says he'll try...don't tell me to just get over him...he was the only boyfriend I ever had that was good to me! Our relationship was extremely well! I only broke up with him because his mother was Jehovah witness and as he moved in with her the last couple of months of our relationship..she forced him to go the halls with her and etc.and as soon as she stole my number out of his phone while he was sleeping kept texting me and saying we should be apart.I didn't listen because I felt what she was doing was wrong and I was in love with him! Soon she started sneaking though his phone again read all our texts and saw all our pics together.also just cause she seen a little of my cleavage in a shirt in a picture she started accusing me me of sending him innapropiate pictures of my BREAST! which she very much so exaggerated ..she even written my mother! She threatened me that if I didn't break up with him she would show my father at school all my pictures and text that he n I sent to each other! It's not lady like to like be jealous an threaten.also I know she had a problem with a wag I looked and not just because of her religion because at first she wouldn let us go anywhere together or any of that.but now he's having parties with boys and girls and he's also texting and adding them in Facebook! Alot of people think she was just jealous..anyways its hurting me each and everyday but he doesn't understand exactly why I broke up with him...SHE TOLD ME SHE WOULD PUT HIM OUT!!! I didnt want to see that...so I did what was best! What should I do! I'm hurting so much..please no rude comments I really don't need it ...everybody thinks shes crazy...AND TO TOP IT OFF AFTER THAT I FORGAVE HER BECAUSE SE ASKED FOR MY FORGIVENESS THROUGH A TEXT AND THAN SHE KEPT PREACHING TO ME ABOUT HER BIBLE..knowing I was still hurting from her making me leave her son...btw he graduated this year I graduate 2012 ;) thanksss

How do I help her and myself?

I think you need to tell her the truth. If you really love her and she loves you, too, I think she is open to all your comments, suggestions, and advises to her. Im sure she will listen to you. Dont let others tell her about the problem...the more she gets embarrassed she will be put into shame. Just believe in yourself. You really have the power to say that to her because she loves you so much.

Malwarebytes blocking a "malicious" website?

I am trying to access a website that I know is NOT malicious. I use Google Chrome and it lets me go everywhere else. When I go to this website it Malwarebytes says "Malwarebytes successfully blocked a potentially malicious website." And Google Chrome says it's having trouble finding the site-or whatever. How do I fix this?

Immersion Heater Suddenly Not Working?

If the light on the switch is on then yes your supply is good .Turn off the supply remove the element cover and look to see if there is an over heat button also inspect the connections to see if there is any evidence of fault (it will be obvious) the over heat button will be on the thermostat or on it's own in line with the feed to the thermostat when pressed it should click .don't forget to refit the cover before switching the supply back on.

Need help with powerbot.org?

powerbot or rsbot website is currently going through a break-down hack right now. Suspicions came from former admins of rsbot. (jacmob and arbiter) I've been trying to reach my v2.26 download right now but I can't. Also some infos on runescape, they updated runescape 2 times within 30 minutes this afternoon. I recommend not botting today. Hope I helped! Happy Botting.

Dont u think they should stop making call of duty games cause the last one is terrible?

If you know whats good, you'll know the last best call of duty was CoD4: modern warfare. After that the series focused on crappy story and making millions off of people. Yes, they have to stop releasing CoD too often.

Wednesday, July 13, 2011

Need help with friends urgently! I know it's long but PLEASE read...?

Hang out with the ones who aren't backstabbing you. The backstabbing girls don't sound like reliable friends. Plus what goes around comes around. Ella will eventually realize that the people she's hanging with *now* have been backstabbing her. Don't backstab yourself - it's not worth increasing the drama level.