Monday, July 11, 2011

I don't have very many friends?

for about 2 years ive just hung with this little group of about 4.. after a year we basically kicked this one kid out of the group even though we still talked to him at school.. mostly because he didn't smoke pot with us.. anyway about a year later I basically got sick of how the "leader" of our group was just like a d!ck to me and pissed me off. luckily i found this new group of people because i go out to eat for lunch with them now almost everyday at school. last weekend we partied and i felt so good leaving that old group of friends to have fun with this new one. anyway this weekend i texted my new friends if we were still doing this thing we had talked about all week long but i found out that they werent doing it anymore (party). well i don't really know what my question is even but wehn i texted him he cud basically tell i wanted to hang and i think he felt bad cuz he starts saying "bro" wenever i text him a lot and ik this sounds really ***** girly but i feel like im annoying him or something... idk i just want to fit in cuz the group i hung with for 2 years before i didnt rly like or fit in.. even tho both of these groups are pretty popular .. its really stupid and ur gna be like wow i didnt know high school was so clique divided and all that sh!t but it is ... now im rambling a lot i just feel really weird cuz i didn't do ANYTHING this weekend i just sat on the computer went to the gym made some music, shot hoops in backyard i mean.. idk and i told my parents i was going out tonight but i didnt and they know cuz its hapnd before like after 9 i dont even go out... im pretty high right now so i sound stupid as hell and YOU CAN SKIP EVERYTHING YOU JUST READ cause its all unimportatn basically.. i prob wont even get any answers on this question but it still feels good getting all my emotions out on paper, or the internet or watever... if theres someother little kid out there that knows how hard it is for a teenager just to fit in or get along or live.. i dont really talk to any girls anymore.. i used to .. recently i found out with my parents help that i had ADD. ive heard it develops later in life (like now, my high school years 14-18) and i also have noticed that lately within those years i've become less social and im kinda socially awkward i can hardly keep a conversation. i started taking vyvanse or some sh!t for my add.. it worked at first and i was even a little more social and talkative.. after about 2 weeks i just like crashed and broke my wall and i stopped taking it cuz it made me soooo mad late in the day.. if you've read all of this u deserve 5 chocolate bars... anyway im bored.. and my dad came up just now and asked me if i wanted to go to a movie and he even asked me to email him a song that i made.. i just feel even worse when ppl try to make me feel better by doing sh!t like that.. and like wen my friend texts me saying "bro". its really nice that they know and can tell but it just makes me feel more pathetic.. whatever.. last weekend you go from feeling like the coolest person in the world to now i feel like a loser.. but i know im overreacting thats the thing... i KNOW i am... Im basically just using this as like a diary.. ooops it looks like i have 29 misspelling(s). someone is gna type some answer trying to make me feel better and then itl just make me feel more pathetic and girly cuz im typing out my problems on yahoo answers and looking for an answer to a question that i havent even asked yet from someone i dont even know.. i now have 35 misspelling(s). i guess il just go listen to some kid cudi and that'll make me feel better. now its 37. good night!

No comments:

Post a Comment